Web Programming, Content, and Marketing http://thekencook.com Let me do what I do so you can excel at what you do. Mon, 18 Jul 2016 22:23:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Let me do what I do so you can excel at what you do. Web Programming, Content, and Marketing Let me do what I do so you can excel at what you do. Web Programming, Content, and Marketing http://thekencook.com/wp-content/plugins/powerpress/rss_default.jpg http://thekencook.com How To Add Security To WordPress http://thekencook.com/how-to-add-security-to-wordpress/ http://thekencook.com/how-to-add-security-to-wordpress/#respond Wed, 06 Jul 2016 01:17:12 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6698 http://thekencook.com/how-to-add-security-to-wordpress/feed/ 0 Remove An Old Site From JetPack http://thekencook.com/remove-an-old-site-from-jetpack/ http://thekencook.com/remove-an-old-site-from-jetpack/#respond Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:55:12 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6675 http://thekencook.com/remove-an-old-site-from-jetpack/feed/ 0 Rampant WordPress Infection: Darkleech http://thekencook.com/rampant-wordpress-infection-darkleech/ http://thekencook.com/rampant-wordpress-infection-darkleech/#respond Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:08:06 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6652 http://thekencook.com/rampant-wordpress-infection-darkleech/feed/ 0 Facebook Tracks You Everywhere! How To Block Some Of It http://thekencook.com/facebook-tracks-you-everywhere-how-to-block-some-of-it/ http://thekencook.com/facebook-tracks-you-everywhere-how-to-block-some-of-it/#respond Fri, 03 Jun 2016 01:12:28 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6617 http://thekencook.com/facebook-tracks-you-everywhere-how-to-block-some-of-it/feed/ 0 Protected: DO Notes http://thekencook.com/do-notes/ http://thekencook.com/do-notes/#respond Wed, 25 May 2016 21:07:09 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6603 http://thekencook.com/do-notes/feed/ 0 Protected: MailChimp Template Editing http://thekencook.com/mailchimp-template-editing/ http://thekencook.com/mailchimp-template-editing/#respond Tue, 10 May 2016 18:30:22 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6599 http://thekencook.com/mailchimp-template-editing/feed/ 0 Featured Image Option Missing From Your WordPress Theme? http://thekencook.com/featured-image-option-missing-from-your-wordpress-theme/ http://thekencook.com/featured-image-option-missing-from-your-wordpress-theme/#respond Fri, 06 May 2016 16:56:42 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6594 http://thekencook.com/featured-image-option-missing-from-your-wordpress-theme/feed/ 0 How To Recover From Ransomware http://thekencook.com/how-to-recover-from-ransomware/ http://thekencook.com/how-to-recover-from-ransomware/#respond Thu, 07 Apr 2016 15:42:56 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6584 http://thekencook.com/how-to-recover-from-ransomware/feed/ 0 You Won’t Believe The Future! http://thekencook.com/you-wont-believe-the-future/ http://thekencook.com/you-wont-believe-the-future/#respond Mon, 07 Mar 2016 23:18:53 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6576 http://thekencook.com/you-wont-believe-the-future/feed/ 0 Steady Motion iPhone and Android Videos With A Gimbal http://thekencook.com/steady-motion-iphone-and-android-videos-with-a-gimbal/ http://thekencook.com/steady-motion-iphone-and-android-videos-with-a-gimbal/#respond Thu, 25 Feb 2016 20:36:32 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6570 http://thekencook.com/steady-motion-iphone-and-android-videos-with-a-gimbal/feed/ 0