Web Programming & Coding, Responsive Landing Pages http://thekencook.com Making your ideas work for you! WordPress, Bootstrap, and more... Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:45:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Making your ideas work for you! WordPress, Bootstrap, and more... Web Programming & Coding, Responsive Landing Pages Making your ideas work for you! WordPress, Bootstrap, and more... Web Programming & Coding, Responsive Landing Pages http://thekencook.com/wp-content/plugins/powerpress/rss_default.jpg http://thekencook.com 21607350 How To Save Time and Money on Web Development http://thekencook.com/how-to-save-time-and-money-on-web-development/ http://thekencook.com/how-to-save-time-and-money-on-web-development/#respond Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:36:25 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6885 http://thekencook.com/how-to-save-time-and-money-on-web-development/feed/ 0 6885 Web Development vs Web Design http://thekencook.com/web-development-vs-web-design/ http://thekencook.com/web-development-vs-web-design/#respond Sat, 20 Aug 2016 15:09:17 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6871 http://thekencook.com/web-development-vs-web-design/feed/ 0 6871 Are you ready for a full time, in-house web coder? http://thekencook.com/are-you-ready-for-a-full-time-in-house-web-coder/ http://thekencook.com/are-you-ready-for-a-full-time-in-house-web-coder/#respond Mon, 08 Aug 2016 14:53:26 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6865 http://thekencook.com/are-you-ready-for-a-full-time-in-house-web-coder/feed/ 0 6865 Memes for commercial use? http://thekencook.com/memes-for-commercial-use/ http://thekencook.com/memes-for-commercial-use/#respond Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:14:38 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6805 http://thekencook.com/memes-for-commercial-use/feed/ 0 6805 Change the font on any WordPress site you own http://thekencook.com/change-the-font-on-any-wordpress-site-you-own/ http://thekencook.com/change-the-font-on-any-wordpress-site-you-own/#respond Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:07:36 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6802 http://thekencook.com/change-the-font-on-any-wordpress-site-you-own/feed/ 0 6802 3 Bootstrap image tricks you’ll love http://thekencook.com/3-bootstrap-image-tricks-youll-love/ http://thekencook.com/3-bootstrap-image-tricks-youll-love/#respond Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:57:37 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6792 http://thekencook.com/3-bootstrap-image-tricks-youll-love/feed/ 0 6792 What is Twitter Bootstrap and why do I need it? http://thekencook.com/what-is-twitter-bootstrap-and-why-do-i-need-it/ http://thekencook.com/what-is-twitter-bootstrap-and-why-do-i-need-it/#respond Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:15:20 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6717 http://thekencook.com/what-is-twitter-bootstrap-and-why-do-i-need-it/feed/ 0 6717 Websites for Real Estate Agents http://thekencook.com/websites-for-real-estate-agents/ http://thekencook.com/websites-for-real-estate-agents/#respond Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:13:11 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6710 http://thekencook.com/websites-for-real-estate-agents/feed/ 0 6710 How To Add Security To WordPress http://thekencook.com/how-to-add-security-to-wordpress/ http://thekencook.com/how-to-add-security-to-wordpress/#respond Wed, 06 Jul 2016 01:17:12 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6698 http://thekencook.com/how-to-add-security-to-wordpress/feed/ 0 6698 Remove An Old Site From JetPack http://thekencook.com/remove-an-old-site-from-jetpack/ http://thekencook.com/remove-an-old-site-from-jetpack/#respond Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:55:12 +0000 http://thekencook.com/?p=6675 http://thekencook.com/remove-an-old-site-from-jetpack/feed/ 0 6675